Fédération de Squash Luxembourgeoise

JPEE – Jeux de Petits États d’Europe is just around the corner! Meet the Team:

The Ladies team :

Sandra Denis, Fançoise Donven, Michele Meyer, Dolunay Soykan, Steffi Demuth (sadly retired from event due to injury)

The Mens team:

Amir Samimi, Miguel Duarte, Kyllian Hebbelinck, Daniel Hutchines, Guillaume Plancke, Mark Radley (absent from photo).

The team is joined, by Bertrand Tissot, Daniel Verhoeven and Arnaud Marinho

Good Luck TEAM! For more information and updates, follow us on Facebook!