Fédération de Squash Luxembourgeoise

European National Team Championships 2012 – Division 3

National coach Daniel Verhoeven recently nominated the team that will represent Luxembourg at the European National Team Championships 2012 – Division 3, which will be held in Malta, between April 18 and 21.

The nominated team is: Sanjay Raval, Niall Woodger, Danny Hutchines, Daniel Kaiser & Mark Radley.

20 teams and 90 players will compete in this event. In the men's competition, the following teams have entered: Malta, Ukraine, Russia, Norway, Sweden, Croatia, Cyprus, Luxembourg, Isle of Men, Gibraltar, Poland, Lithuania and Turkey.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: